2006/2007 Girls Red 2018 Training Schedule

 

Below are the training dates, and times scheduled for the 2006/2007 Girls Red

Date Day Time Location
4/23/2018 Monday 5:15-6:30PM Shelburne Field House, Shelburne, VT
5/1/2018 Tuesday 5:15-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT
5/3/2018 Thursday 5:15-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT
5/8/2018 Tuesday 5:15-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT
5/10/2018 Thursday 5:15-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT
5/15/2018 Tuesday 5:15-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT
5/17/2018 Thursday 5:15-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT
5/22/2018 Tuesday 5:15-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT
5/24/2018 Thursday 5:15-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT
5/31/2018 Thursday 5:15-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT
6/5/2018 Tuesday 5:15-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT
6/7/2018 Thursday 5:15-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT
6/12/2018 Tuesday 5:15-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT
6/14/2018 Thursday 5:15-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT
6/19/2018 Tuesday 5:15-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT
6/21/2018 Thursday 5:15-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT

Sponsors

Earthycars

Affiliates

VSA

Region1

USYSA

Champlain Valley Futsal League