2004 Girls Gold 2018 Training Schedule

 

Below are the training dates, and times scheduled for the 2004 Girls Gold

Date Day Time Location
4/29/2018 Sunday 1:00-3:00PM Shelburne Field House, Shelburne, VT
4/30/2018 Monday 5:00-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT
5/2/2018 Wednesday 5:00-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT
5/7/2018 Monday 5:00-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT
5/9/2018 Wednesday 5:00-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT
5/14/2018 Monday 5:00-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT
5/16/2018 Wednesday 5:00-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT
5/21/2018 Monday 5:00-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT
5/23/2018 Wednesday 5:00-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT
5/30/2018 Wednesday 5:00-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT
6/4/2018 Monday 5:00-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT
6/6/2018 Wednesday 5:00-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT
6/11/2018 Monday 5:00-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT
6/13/2018 Wednesday 5:00-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT
6/18/2018 Monday 5:00-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT
6/20/2018 Wednesday 5:00-6:30PM Dorset Park, South Burlington, VT

Sponsors

Earthycars

Affiliates

VSA

Region1

USYSA

Champlain Valley Futsal League